⚠️  Note: Only Organization Owners have access to modifying Subscriptions


1. To cancel any addons or subscription, log in to your account and go to your organization's dashboard by clicking on the upper right button.


2. Click on Settings from the left menu sidebar:


3. Click on the Cancel Subscription under the desired addon(s).


Please note that Cancellation is not immediate and scheduled at the end of billing cycle. One can continue using services until the actual cancellation of subscriptions. 





Note: New Billing UI has the option to Undo any changes, but this is before applying the changes. Once the changes to the plan are confirmed and payment is done, then you would need to modify or cancel the addon.



In the next screen you can proceed with cancellation:


For any queries related to billing please contact Support.