Start a new topic

Cancelled my account but still billed

I signed up for a trial of zyte, but cancelled my account and the subscription before the invoice period. I think there might have been a mistake, potentially on my part, on how to fully cancel. However, after receiving this email, I had to recreate an account and can't access this subscription. 


Can someone help me sort this out? Because I don't have access to the paid account, I can't open a support ticket. 




Login to post a comment